English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Sea Within - "Goodbye" (lyric video)

Το βίντεο των The Sea Within για το "Goodbye" από το album "The Sea Within"
Band: The Sea Within
Lyric video: "Goodbye"
Video by: Wayne Joyner
Album: "The Sea Within"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 22nd, 2018
Label: Inside Out Music
Format: 2CD, 2CD + 2LP

Track listing:
01. Ashes of Dawn 5:59
02. They Know My Name 5:09
03. The Void 4:54
04. An Eye for an Eye for an Eye 7:01
05. Goodbye 5:31
06. Sea Without 2:23
07. Broken Cord 14:10
08. The Hiding of Truth 5:35
09. The Roaring Silence (Bonus Track) 8:06
10. Where Are You Going? (Bonus Track) 5:54
11. Time (Bonus Track) 7:18
12. Denise (Bonus Track) 5:16

The Sea Within is a new art-rock music collective featuring:
➤ Tom Brislin (Yes, Renaissance, Camel, Spiraling)
➤ Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain of Salvation)
➤ Casey McPherson (Flying Colors)
➤ Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson, UK, Joe Satriani)
➤ Jonas Reingold (The Flower Kings, Karmakanic, Steve Hackett)
➤ Roine Stolt (Transatlantic, The Flower Kings, Anderson/Stolt, Kaipa)

Additional guests on the album:
➤ Jon Anderson (Yes/ARW)
➤ Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater)
➤ Rob Townsend (Steve Hackett)

2 σχόλια:

  1. Καλά εδώ μετέχουν ονοματάρες. Θα ακουστεί οπωσδήποτε.