English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Kill Ritual - "Sin" (video)

Το video των Kill Ritual για το "Sin" από το album "All Men Shall Fall"
Band: Kill Ritual
Country of origin: United States
Location: San Jose, California
Formed in: 2010
Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Years active: 2010-present

Video: "Sin"
Album: "All Men Shall Fall"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 23rd, 2018
Label: Dissonance Productions
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Tales of Woe 01:42
02. This Addiction 04:35
03. All Men Shall Fall 04:21
04. Megalomaniac 05:04
05. Save Yourself 05:49
06. A Relmagining 04:26
07. Dead Man on the Water 04:54
08. Heart Collector 04:50
09. Sin 05:37
10. Lies 05:28
11. Kage 04:42

Band members:
Steve Rice - Guitars (lead)
David Reed Watson - Vocals

Guest/Session: Matt Thompson - Drums

Δελτίο τύπου: «The story begins back in 2010 when former members of Imagika, Dark Angel, and Eldritch formed Kill Ritual. The band was one that took its traditional Heavy Metal influences and then blended and molded them into a very powerful, modernized machine.

The music of Kill Ritual has always been very guitar-oriented and that’s surely due to the presence of axe-slinger Steven Rice. He has been the one singular, constant presence in the band since the very beginning. In 2012 Kill Ritual issued their debut album The Serpentine Ritual (Scarlet Records) to much critical acclaim and positive acceptance.

That was followed by the 2014 effort The Eyes Of Medusa (Golden Core/ZYX) which one again garnered the band increased attention and accolades. In 2015, changes came to the Kill Ritual camp, the inevitable types that usually become most bands at some point or another.

So enters vocalist David Reed Watson (Rage Of Angels, Electric Messiah, D.N.A.) who brought his wide spectrum of emotion-infused banshee vocals to the band. Watson and Rice became the heart and soul of Kill Ritual that fueled the phenomenal 2015 album Karma Machine, an album produced by Steve and mixed/mastered by the legendary Andy LaRocque (King Diamond).

The album propelled the band’s status further into the metallic community where increased awareness of Kill Ritual‘s awesomeness grew exponentially with all the right people.

Incredible things are happening with Kill Ritual yet again. First off is they have a new album in the can, titled ‘All Man Shall Fall‘, secondly, a solid line-up change with continuing European Tour members, Lotesto and Pegram.

Current Members along with Steve and David of Kill Ritual are; Guitarist - Chris Lotesto from Ion Vein, Bassist - Jim Pegram from Mudface and Angerhead, and Drummer – Seamus Gleason from Icarus and Thunder Knife.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου