English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Grimmstine - "Got Nothing But Time" (audio)

Οι Grimmstine είναι το συγκρότημα του τραγουδιστή των Grim Reaper, Steve Grimmett. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ δεκαετίας και την ίδια χρονιά κυκλοφόρησαν το ομώνυμο (και μοναδικό τους δίσκο μέχρι στιγμής) ντεμπούτο τους. Η πιο πρόσφατη επανακυκλοφορία (σε cd) είναι της εταιρείας Dissonance Productions...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Dissonance Productions reissue the criminally overlooked, 2008 self-titled album by Grimmstine. Grimmstine is a side project by the man we love to love when it comes to heavy metal made in the UK - Steve Grimmet, the unmistakable voice of legendary heavy metal band Grim Reaper. Grimmstine's debut is a solid and well-crafted display of classic melodic heavy metal.»

Το τραγούδι των Grimmstine "Got Nothing But Time" από το ομώνυμο album
Band: Grimmstine
Country of origin: United States
Location: Fargo, North Dakota
Status: Active
Formed in: 2008
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2008-present

Audio: "Got Nothing But Time"
Album: "Grimmstine"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 23rd, 2008
Label: Independent

Track listing:
01. Memory
02. 911
03. Supernatural
04. Got Nothing But Time
05. To Catch A Killer
06. You’ll Never Know
07. It’s Over
08. Prisoner
09. You Give Me Love
10. Straight As An Arrow
11. ’Til They Take My Wings
12. Take This Air
13. Afraid Of The Dark
14. This Don’t Look Like Love To Me
15. To Sing A Lullabye (Immy's Song)
16. 2 Steps Behind (European bonus track)

Band members:
Hat - Bass
Dave Johnson - Drums
Steve Stine - Guitars
Steve Grimmett - Vocals

2 σχόλια:

  1. Δώσε Βενιζέλο στο λαό!

    1. Αχαχαχαχα! Είχα κάνει κι ανάρτηση τότε που "έσκασε" το θέμα της ομοιότητας...