Header Ads

Header ADS

Voodoo Terror Tribe - "Lady In The Wall" (music film)

What is this to my surprise?
Whispers speak of an untold demise
Echoes stir within these walls
Through the dark came a beckoning call

Οι Voodoo Terror Tribe μας έρχονται από τις Η.Π.Α. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 13 χρόνια κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρία full length albums και ισάριθμα EP's. Πιο πρόσφατο δισκογραφικό τους πόνημα το "The Sun Shining Cold" που "βγήκε" (αυτοχρηματοδοτούμενο) προ διετίας, ενώ (επανα)κυκλοφόρησε (μέσω εταιρείας πλέον) στις αρχές του χρόνου...

Video: "Lady In The Wall"
Music by: EMiR Erkal & T-Bone
Lyrics by: T-Bone & Gil Pan Zastor
Directed by: Jeffrey Moore
Produced by: EMiR Erkal
Co-Produced by: Voodoo Terror Tribe
Written by: EMiR Erkal
Production by: Axtravaganza Films & VTT Music
Set Designs by: Dan & Marlo Ambrosia (Altered Nightmares / Hotel of Horror)
Costumes by: Lee Hoffman & Ralph Cobert (Steampunk Works)
Hair & Make Up by: Christy Gallo
Set Assistant: Jason Hazell
Graphics by: Gil Pan Zastor
Chaos Design Studio Dolls by: Betty Black
Edited by: Jeffrey Moore

Cast: Gil Pan Zastor, Cassandra Starr, Ariel D’Agostino, Jessica Higgs, EMiR Erkal, Primer, T-Bone, Ralph Cobert, Sondra Faye, Christy Gallo, Kat Keeton, Cage Keeton, John Brennan

Το βίντεο των Voodoo Terror Tribe για το "Lady In The Wall" από το album "The Sun Shining Cold"
Band: Voodoo Terror Tribe
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey
Status: Active
Formed in: 2005
Genre: Modern Metal
Years active: 2005-present

Album: "The Sun Shining Cold"
Type: Full length
Total length: 43:01

Release date: September 16th, 2016
Label: Independent
Format: CD, Digital

Re-release date: January 19th, 2018
Label: EMP Label Group
Format: CD, Digital

Track listing:
01. Lady in the Wall 04:13
02. City of Sixes 04:50
03. Burn More Bridges 04:24
04. Cell 04:42
05. No Hell Like Home 04:05
06. Edge of Within 04:29
07. Night Wolf 04:21
08. Pussy 03:59
09. Die to the Din of the Drums 03:48
10. Under the Knife 04:10

Band members:
Primer - Bass
Emir Erkal - Guitars, Synthesizer
Gil Pan Zastor - Vocals, Sampling
T-Bone - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.