English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tremonti - "Bringer Of War" (lyric video)

Ο Mark Thomas Tremonti έγινε γνωστός στο μουσικόφιλο κοινό μέσω των συγκροτημάτων Creed και Alter Bridge. Στην τρέχουσα δεκαετία δημιούργησε και προσωπικό σχήμα με όνομα το επώνυμό του (Tremonti), με τους οποίους έχει κυκλοφορήσει τρεις "ολοκληρωμένους" δίσκους. Ο τέταρτος είναι προ των πυλών. Τιτλοφορείται "A Dying Machine" κι αναμένεται στις αρχές Ιουνίου...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Mark Tremonti is the Grammy Award-winning guitarist and songwriter known for his work in the critically acclaimed Alter Bridge and in the multi-platinum rock juggernaut Creed. His sound is recognizable and has garnered him a loyal fan base worldwide.

In 2012, Mark formed Tremonti with Eric Friedman and Garrett Whitlock as an outlet for his love of harder riffs and the band has released three full-length albums to date. On June 8th, Tremonti returns with their fourth album A Dying Machine, a concept album that showcases Mark’s unique songwriting style and vocal melodies.

Anthemic choruses, punishing riffs and fiery guitar solos are displayed on the album in rockers like "From the sky" and "Throw them to the lions" and places them alongside the infectiously catchy "Take you with me" and "The first the last". Tremonti will be on a worldwide tour in support of A Dying Machine including opening for Iron Maiden this summer.»

Το video των Tremonti για το "Bringer Of War" από το album "A Dying Machine"
Band: Tremonti
Country of origin: United States
Location: Orlando, Florida
Years active: 2011-present

Lyric video: "Bringer Of War"
Album: "A Dying Machine"
Release date: June 8th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records

Track listing:
01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου