English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sunstorm - "Only The Good Will Survive" (audio)

Ο πέμπτος δίσκος των Sunstorm είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Edge of Tomorrow" (2016) της μπάντας του Joe Lynn Turner τιτλοφορείται "The Road to Hell" κι αναμένεται στις αρχές του καλοκαιριού...

Joe Lynn Turner: «The key to a great song is in the writing, performance, melody and lyrics. Anyone who loves melodic hard rock will not be disappointed with the first song! Personally, I love the positive message that it conveys to the listener... and the chorus is extremely memorable...The music is tight and compelling and played brilliantly. Turn it up loud and enjoy a great kick off to a rocking summer!!!»

Δελτίο τύπου: «Any hardcore fan of hard rock will certainly be no stranger to the story of Joe Lynn Turner’s career. From his early days with Fandango to his successful stints fronting Rainbow, Deep Purple, and Yngwie Malmsteen and through his heralded solo career, the New Jersey-born singer has had his vocal talents on display for decades now.

Years ago, Turner got in touch with Frontiers’ President Serafino Perugino and after discussions between the two, the idea of unearthing some classic melodic rock gems to craft the definitive Joe Lynn Turner AOR album came about. This brought about the release of the first SUNSTORM album in 2006, and then came "House of Dreams" in 2009, "Emotional Fire" in 2012, and the definitively more hard rocking "Edge Of Tomorrow" in 2016.

The new album, "Road To Hell", once again featuring production from Hardline’s Alessandro Del Vecchio and guitars by prog metaller titans DGM’s Simone Mularoni, continues in the same hard rock direction that was started on "Edge Of Tomorrow" and that JLT’s vocal talents shine so brightly in when performing this style.»

Το τραγούδι των Sunstorm "Only The Good Will Survive" από το album "The Road to Hell"
Band: Sunstorm
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Hard Rock / AOR
Years active: 1999-present

Audio: "Only The Good Will Survive"
Album: "The Road to Hell"
Type: Full length
Total length: 45:28
Tracks: 11
Release date: June 8th, 2018
Label: Frontiers Music srl
Formats: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
01. Only The Good Will Survive
02. The Road To Hell
03. On The Edge
04. Blind The Sky
05. My Eyes On You
06. Future To Come
07. Everywhere
08. Resurrection
09. Calling
10. State Of The Heart
11. Still Fighting

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου