Header Ads

Header ADS

Kamelot - "Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)" ft. Lauren Hart

Δισκογραφική επιστροφή σε λίγες ημέρες για τους Kamelot. Ο διάδοχος του album "Haven" (Μάιος 2015) τιτλοφορείται "The Shadow Theory" και θα κυκλοφορήσει την μεγάλη Παρασκευή. Το έδαφος προετοίμασε το lyric video του τραγουδιού "Ravenlight". Σειρά για παρουσίαση παίρνει το video clip του μουσικού κομματιού "Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)", στο οποίο συμμετέχει η τραγουδίστρια των Once Human, Lauren Hart...

Thomas Youngblood: «The Shadow Theory album is a psychological journey through the complexity of the Human Mind. We are subjected to stimuli constantly through media, technology, social experiments and AI. Can we still be social creatures in the near future? The Shadow Theory is an album that is mixing many worlds, giving the listener an Escape within our own realities. This album was written and recorded over the entire year and we are really proud of the song elements and diversity on The Shadow Theory.»

Band: Kamelot
Country of origin: United States
Location: Tampa, Florida
Formed in: 1991
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Medieval, Philosophy
Years active: 1991-present

Το video των Kamelot για το "Phantom Divine" από το album "The Shadow Theory"
Lyric video: "Ravenlight"
Album: "The Shadow Theory"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 6th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records
Format: CD, 2CD, 2 vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. The Mission
02. Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
03. RavenLight
04. Amnesiac
05. Burns to Embrace
06. In Twilight Hours
07. Kevlar Skin
08. Static
09. Mind Fall Remedy
10. Stories Unheard
11. Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12. The Proud and the Broken
13. Ministrium (Shadow Key)

Band members:
Sean Tibbetts - Bass
Thomas Youngblood - Guitars
Casey Grillo - Drums
Oliver Palotai - Keyboards, Orchestrations
Tommy Karevik - Vocals

Lauren Hart - Vocals (female)
Jennifer Haben - Vocals (female) (track 6)

Miscellaneous staff:
Sascha Paeth - Producer
Jacob Hansen - Mastering
Stefan Heilemann - Artwork

"The Shadow Theory" was produced by acclaimed music producer Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. Guests on the album include Lauren Hart (Once Human), Jennifer Haben (Beyond The Black) and Sascha Paeth. The cover and artwork was created by Stefan Heilemann.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.