English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Airborn - "Wolf Child" (video)

Ο πέμπτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Airborn είναι προ των πυλών. Οι Ιταλοί metallers θα κυκλοφορήσουν μέσα στην άνοιξη (Μάρτιο στην Ιαπωνία, Μάιο στον υπόλοιπο κόσμο) το album "Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living". Οι Airborn είναι στο "κουρμπέτι" από τα μέσα της δεκαετίας του ενενήντα και δηλώνουν ως επιρροές μπάντες όπως οι Judas Priest, Iron Savior, Gamma Ray, Helloween, Blue Oyster Cult, Iron Maiden, Running Wild, Blind Guardian, Heaven's Gate κλπ...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Just a few days after Italy’s Airborn officially announced the release of their 5th full-lenght studio album "Lizard Secrets - Part One: Land Of The Living", some relevant details have been unveiled:

⏩ Sci-fi-style cover and album artwork by British concept artist Trevor Storey

⏩ Tracklist of 12 songs plus 4 bonus tracks picked out of Airborn’s greatest hits, rearranged and re-recorded (2018 version

"Lizard Secrets - Part One: Land Of The Living" will be out in Japan & Far East on March, 21 via Spiritual Beast (Japan Edition) and Worldwide on May, 15 via Fighter Records.»

Βιογραφικό: «Emerged in 1995 in Torino (Italy), Airborn have released four albums: "Against the World" (2001), "D-Generation" (2003), "Legend of Madog" (2009) and "Dark Future Rising" (2014), plus a live album "Dinosaurs: 20 Years Live" (2016). Having played tours, shows and festivals with bands like Iron Savior, Fates Warning, Freedom Call, Masterplan, Paragon. Korpiklaani, Tankard and many others, Airborn have been building a solid reputation within the european Power/ Heavy Metal scene during their 23-year career.

"Lizard Secrets" is the band's 5th full length studio album and it's the 1st installment of a trilogy of albums. Here we can find many international guests, including Claudio Ravinale (Disarmonia Mundi), Jan Bertram (Paragon), Alexis Woodbury (Instanzia) and Marius Danielsen (Marius Danielsen's Legend of Valley Doom, Darkest Sins).»

Band: Airborn
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Turin, Piedmont
Formed in: 1996
Genre: Heavy/Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Science fiction
Years active: 1996-present

Lyric video: "Wolf Child"
Album: "Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 15th, 2018
Label: Fighter Records
Format: CD

Το single των Airborn "Wolf Child" από το album "Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living"
Track listing:
01. Immortal Underdogs
02. Who We Are
03. Lizard Secret
04. We Realize
05. Brace For Impact
06. Wolf Child
07. Here Comes The Claw
08. Land Of The Living
09. Meaning Of Life
10. Metal Haters
11. Defenders Of Planet Earth
12. My Country Is The World

13. Cosmic Rebels (re-recorded)

Extra-bonus (Japan Edition only):
14. Heavy Metal Wars (re-recorded)
15. The Hero (re-recorded)
16. Return To The Sky (re-recorded)

Band members:
Roberto Capucchio - Guitars
Alessio Perardi - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Domenico Buratti - Bass
Roberto Gaia - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου