English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

The Watchers - "Black Abyss" (full album)

Ο πρώτος full lenght δίσκος των The Watchers κυκλοφορεί από χθες. Φέρει τον τίτλο "Black Abyss". Οι The Watchers μας έρχονται από το Texas, δημιουργήθηκαν προ διετίας, υιοθετούν το heavy doom ύφος κι εκτός από το "Black Abyss" έχουν κυκλοφορήσει κι ένα ep ("Sabbath Highway" Νοέμβριος 2016). Αξίζει επίσης να αναφερθεί ότι ο μπασίστας της μπάντας, Cornbread (Chris Lombardo το "κανονικό" ονοματεπώνυμό του), διετέλεσε μέλος των Vicious Rumors στο πρώτο μισό της προηγούμενης δεκαετίας...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Bay Area Heavy Rocking supergroup, The Watchers - featuring members of SpiralArms, Orchid & Black Gates - are back with their first full length album. When their highly acclaimed EP, "Sabbath Highway", was released in late 2016, these 4 gents grabbed the scene by the throat and demanded to be heard. That EP was barely a taste to whet the appetite, as fans demanded more. The band entered the studio in mid-2017 and recorded this killer 8-tracker before shipping it off to be mixed by the legendary Max Norman. Hear "Black Abyss" now, and get the record below!»

Ο δίσκος των The Watchers "Black Abyss"
Band: The Watchers
Country of origin: United States
Location: Victoria, Texas
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy/Doom/Stoner Metal
Years active: 2016-present

Album: "Black Abyss"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 9th, 2018
Label: Ripple Music
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
1. Black Abyss 05:43
2. Alien Lust 05:16
3. Oklahoma Black Magic 04:29
4. Buzzard 04:54
5. Starfire 03:02
6. People of the Gun 03:52
7. Suffer Fool 05:46
8. Seven Tenets 04:17

Band members:
Cornbread - Bass
Carter Kennedy - Drums
Jeremy Von Eppic - Guitars
Tim Narducci - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου