English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Felskinn - "Rain Will Fall" (video)

Το βίντεο των Felskinn για το "Rain Will Fall" από το album "Mind Over Matter"
Band: Felskinn
Country of origin: Switzerland
Location: Lucerne
Formed in: 2005
Genres: Heavy Rock / Metal
Years active: 2005-present

Video: "Rain Will Fall"
Album: "Mind Over Matter"
Type: Full length
Label: Rock Of Angels Records
Release Date: March 16th, 2018

Track listing:
01. Close Your Eyes
02. Pictures In My Dreams
03. Dying Man
04. The Night Before The Dawn
05. Our Favourite Game
06. Bastards Out
07. Break New Ground
08. Superhero
09. Rain Will Fall
10. Mind Over Matter
11. Wake Up On Mars
12. I Hear You Calling

Band members:
Andy Portmann - Vocals
Cyril Montavon - Guitars
Hef Häfliger - Guitars
Beat Schaub - Bass
Flavio Mezzodi - Drums

Δελτίο τύπου: «Swiss heavy rock / metal band, Felskinn, feat. Maxxwell, Live/Wire and Krokus members, have signed with European label ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. Felskinn's thirs album "Mind Over Matter", includes 12 tracks and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Pretty Maids), to be out on March 16, 2018. The new lyric video for the song"Pictures In My Dreams", feat. guest stars: Mike Terrana, Mandy Meyer & Jgor Gianola, can be viewed below.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου