Header Ads

Header ADS

Bonfire - "Crazy Over You" (lyric video)

Bonfire: Γερμανικό hard rock και heavy metal συγκρότημα. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 1972 ως Cacumen (με δισκογραφικό απολογισμό ένα single, δύο albums κι ένα ep) και το 1986 -κατόπιν προτροπής της δισκογραφικής τους εταιρείας και του manager της μπάντας- άλλαξαν το όνομά τους σε Bonfire. Στα μέσα Απριλίου θα κυκλοφορήσουν τον 16ο δίσκο τους, ο οποίος τιτλοφορείται "Temple Of Lies"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Few German rock acts can look back at as long and successful a career as Bonfire. Counting their predecessor - a group called Cacumen, which was also founded by Hans Ziller and featured more or less the same line-up - the band has been around since 1972, has operated under its current moniker since 1986 and released more than two dozen albums.

During the most successful phase of their career, Bonfire counted – alongside the Scorpions and Accept - among Germany’s three internationally most acclaimed acts, celebrating major success all over Europe and worldwide. Bonfire’s trademarks are and have always been deeply melodic hard rock songs, driven by captivating guitars, grooving rhythms and haunting vocal melodies.

All the features that came together so perfectly on their most popular releases Fireworks (1987), Point Blank (1989) and Branded (2011) are present on their current release Temple Of Lies. Thanks to their new vocalist Alexx Stahl, who joined the fold two years ago, and a first-rate line-up on all instruments, the band’s creativity explodes on Temple Of Lies and is bound to wow a younger generation of rock music fans, too.»

Band: Bonfire
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Ingolstadt
Genres: Heavy metal, hard rock
Years active: 1972-1985 (as Cacumen), 1986-present (as Bonfire)

Το lyric video των Bonfire για το "Crazy Over You" από το album "Temple Of Lies"
Lyric video: "Crazy Over You"
Video produced by: David Bagarić
Album: "Temple Of Lies"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 13th, 2018
Label: AFM Records

Track listing:
01. In The Beginning
02. Temple Of Lies
03. On The Wings Of An Angel
04. Feed The Fire (Like The Bonfire)
05. Stand Or Fall
06. Comin' Home
07. I'll Never Be Loved By You
08. Fly Away
09. Love The Way You Hate Me
10. Crazy Over You
11. Comin' Home (Extended Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Friedensreich II - The Return Of The Zünsler Into The T.O.L. (Bonus Track)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.