English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Angelus Apatrida - "Downfall Of The Nation" (video)

Ο έκτος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των Angelus Apatrida θα κυκλοφορήσει τον Μάιο. Ο διάδοχος του album "Hidden Evolution" (2015) τιτλοφορείται "Cabaret de la Guillotine". Οι Angelus Apatrida μας έρχονται από την Ισπανία. Δημιουργήθηκαν πριν από 18 χρόνια κι εμπνέονται από: "N.W.O.B.H.M., Bay Area Thrash Metal, European Thrash Metal, American Metal, Death Metal, Anger, Beer, Party, Mosh, Bourbon and Headbanging" (κατά δήλωση των ιδίων). Οι επιρροές τους αφορούν μπάντες όπως οι: Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Exodus, Megadeth, Anthrax, Slayer, Annihilator, Overkill, Nuclear Assault κλπ (επίσης κατά δήλωση της μπάντας)...

Century Media: «Spanish Thrash Metallers Angelus Apatrida return to the spotlight with a new studio album entitled "Cabaret de la Guillotine", set for worldwide release via Century Media Records on May 4th, 2018. Following up 2015’s acclaimed "Hidden Evolution", which entered the charts in Spain on #2, this sixth studio album showcases the wide Heavy Metal range of Angelus Apatrida, from neck-breaking Thrash, to truly melodic and yet powerful Metal, acting as the group’s most diverse effort to date.»

Το βίντεο των Angelus Apatrida για το "Downfall Of The Nation" από το album "Cabaret De La Guillotine"
Band: Angelus Apatrida
Country of origin: Spain
Location: Albacete, Castile-La Mancha
Formed in: 2000
Genre: Power / Thrash Metal
Lyrical themes: Social issues
Current label: Century Media Records
Years active: 2000-present

Video: "Downfall Of The Nation"
Album: "Cabaret de la Guillotine"
Type: Full length
Release date: May 4th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records
Format: CD, LP

Track listing:
01. Sharpen the Guillotine 06:01
02. Betrayed 06:05
03. Ministry of God 05:00
04. The Hum 04:26
05. Downfall of the Nation 04:49
06. One of Us 03:13
07. The Die Is Cast 05:23
08. Witching Hour 05:59
09. Farewell 06:24
10. Martyrs of Chicago 05:00

Band members:
Víctor Valera - Drums, Vocals (backing)
José J. Izquierdo - Bass
Guillermo Izquierdo "Polako" - Guitars, Vocals
David G. Álvarez - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου