Header Ads

Header ADS

Against The Grain - "Cheated Death" (full album)

Ο δίσκος των Against The Grain "Cheated Death"
Band: Against The Grain
Album: "Cheated Death"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 9th, 2018
Label: Ripple Music
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Band members:
Chris Nowak - Bass, Vocals
Rob Nowak - Drums
Nick Bellomo - Guitar
Kyle Davis - Guitar

Δελτίο τύπου: «Against the Grain has brought their balls-to-the-wall brand of heavy speed rock to Ripple Music, and we're thrilled to release the latest album from these Motor City rockers. »

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.