English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Against Evil - "We Won't Stop" (audio)

Η heavy metal σκηνή της Ινδίας μπορεί να μας είναι άγνωστη, αλλά υπάρχουν περισσότερα από 150 ενεργά συγκροτήματα. Ένα από αυτά είναι και οι Against Evil. Δημιουργήθηκαν προ τετραετίας μαι μετά από ένα single ("War Hero" - Φεβρουάριος 2015) κι ένα ep έξι τραγουδιών ("Fatal Assault" - Ιούλιος 2015) έφθασε η στιγμή για τον πρώτο "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο τους. Τιτλοφορείται "All Hail the King" κι αναμένεται στις αρχές Απριλίου...

Against Evil - "We Won't Stop" (audio) from the album "All Hail the King"
Band: Against Evil
Country of origin: India
Location: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Formed in: 2014
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 2014-present

Audio: "We Won't Stop"
Album: "All Hail the King"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 6th, 2018
Format: CD, Digital
Artwork by: All Things Rotten

Track listing:
1. Enemy at the Gates
2. The Army of Four
3. All Hail the King
4. Stand Up and Fight!
5. Sentenced to Death (feat. Jeff Loomis)
6. Bad Luck
7. We Won't Stop
8. Gods of Metal
9. Mean Machine

Band members:
Siri - Vocals, Bass Guitar
Sravan - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
Shasank - Lead Guitar
Noble John - Drums

All songs written, produced and recorded by Against Evil. Mixed and Mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studio (Italy).

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου