English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Tax the Heat - "Money In the Bank" (audio)

Tax the Heat - "Money In the Bank" (audio) from the album "Change Your Position"
Τους Tax the Heat τους γνωρίσαμε πρόπερσι όταν κυκλοφόρησαν το ντεμπούτο τους "Fed to the lions" (Απρίλιος 2016). Τον προσεχή Μάρτιο οι Βρετανοί rockers επιστρέφουν δισκογραφικά με το album "Change Your Position"...

Band: Tax the Heat
Audio: "Money In the Bank"
Album: "Change Your Position"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 9th, 2018
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, 12" vinyl

Track listing:
01. Money In The Bank
02. Change Your Position
03. Playing With Fire
04. All That Medicine
05. On The Run
06. The Last Time
07. Taking The Hit
08. My Headspace
09. We Are Consumers
10. Cut Your Chains
11. Wearing A Disguise
12. The Symphony Has Begun

Band members: Alex Veale, Jack Taylor, Antonio Angotti, JP Jacyshyn

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου