Header Ads

Header ADS

Kayak - "All That I Want" (audio)

Ο 17ος στουντιακός δίσκος των Kayak κυκλοφορεί εδώ και μερικές ημέρες. Τιτλοφορείται "Seventeen". Τι εστί Kayak; Progressive rock συγκρότημα εξ' Ολλανδίας. Δημιουργήθηκε το 1972, διαλύθηκε δέκα χρόνια αργότερα κι επανήλθε δριμύτερο στα τελειώματα του προηγούμενου αιώνα συνεχίζοντας μέχρι τις ημέρες μας (αν κι από την αρχική σύνθεση έχει παραμένει μόνο ο Ton Scherpenzeel)...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Kayak achieved tremendous success from the late 70’s onwards, cracking the US top 50 charts with the single ‘Want You To Be Mine’ in 1978 and holding number #1 in the Dutch charts for several weeks with the Platin awarded “Phantom Of The Night” album released in 1979. Now, with singer Bart Schwertmann and guitarist Marcel Singor joining founder Ton Scherpenzeel as the band’s creative core, KAYAK are reborn and completed with members Kristoffer Gildenlöw (bass / ex Pain Of Salvation) and Collin Leijenaar (drums / Affector, Neal Morse, Dave Bainbridge).»

Kayak - "All That I Want" (audio) from the album "Seventeen"
Band: Kayak
Country of origin: Netherlands
Formed in: 1972
Genre: Progressive rock
Years active: 1972-1982, 1999-present

Audio: "All That I Want"
Album: "Seventeen"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 12th, 2018
Label: Inside Out Music
Format: 2CD, CD, 2LP+CD, Digital

Disc 1 - track listing:
01. Somebody (3:04)
02. La Peregrina (11:42)
03. Falling (3:08)
04. Feathers And Tar (3:14)
05. Walk Through Fire (10:23)
06. Ripples On The Water (3:40)
07. All That I Want (3:47)
08. X Marks The Spot (1:58)
09. God On Our Side (3:30)
10. Love, Sail Away (3:12)
11. Cracks (8:50)
12. To An End (3:32)

Disc 2 - track listing:
01. Cracks (Demo 2016) (10:16)
02. La Peregrina (Demo 2016) (12:21)
03. Falling (Demo 2016) (3:00)
​04. Walk Through Fire (Demo 2016) (10:41)

Band members:
Ton Scherpenzeel - keyboards, bass
Bart Schwertmann-vocals
Marcel Singor- guitars & vocals
Kristoffer Gildenlöw - bass
Collin Leijenaar - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.