English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Perpetual Rage - "Mesmeric Silence" (video)

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Perpetual Rage κυκλοφορεί από το καλοκαίρι. Ο διάδοχος του ντεμπούτου "The New Kingdom" (2015) των Φιλανδών metallers τιτλοφορείται "Empress of the Cold Stars" και "βγήκε" στα μέσα Ιουνίου...

Band: Perpetual Rage
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Kuopio
Formed in: 2009
Genre: Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: War, Science Fiction, Horror
Years active: 2009-present

Video: "Mesmeric Silence"
Filmed, produced, edited by: Jussi Hevander
Album: "Empress of the Cold Stars"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 16th, 2017
Label: Inverse Records
Format: CD

Perpetual Rage - "Mesmeric Silence" (video) from the album "Empress of the Cold Stars"
Track listing:
01. Dragonlancer 05:04
02. The Empress 04:49
03. Boundless 05:04
04. The Creation 04:50
05. Mesmeric Silence 06:02
06. Evil 03:47
07. Mark of Chaos 05:43
08. Privilege 04:43
09. Wildfire 04:13
10. Silent Sky 05:38

Band members:
Tomi Viiltola - Vocals
Ari Helin - Bass & backing vocals
Petri Hallikainen - Guitars
Kari Hyvärinen - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου