English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Angelmora - "Silent Hero" (audio)

Angelmora: heavy metal συγκρότημα εξ' Αθηνών. Δημιουργήθηκαν το 2013 από τους κιθαρίστες Dyan Mair (ex-Dragon's Lair, Tidal Dreams, Crimson Fire, Dark Nightmare, Customize) - Jimmy Anastasopoulos (ex-Dragon's Lair). Δηλώνουν ως επιρροές συγκροτήματα όπως οι Crimson Glory, Queensryche, Fates Warning, Apollo Ra, Shok Paris, Savatage, Symphony X, Iron Maiden, Riot, Helloween, Conception κλπ κι αυτές τις ημέρες κυκλοφορούν το ντεμπούτο τους, το οποίο τιτλοφορείται "Mask of Treason"...

Δελτίο τύπου: «Angelmora is a Power/Heavy Metal band which created by Dyan Mair (Cyanide 4, ex- Dragon's Lair, Crimson Fire, Dark Nightmare, Tidal Dreams). In July 2014 Dyan along with Johnny, Liam and Alexi started the recordings of their debut full length album "Mask of Treason".

During the recordings had the chance to participate in important Athens festivals such as Wreck Athens Festival, Rock You to Hell Festival and the GBOB (Global Battle of the Bands) competition in which taken the 4th place between 12 estimable bands!

The band has delivered 11 tracks of U.S. Power/Heavy Metal culture, having a unique vampire dress Styling, combining classic and modern schemes (Queensryche, Crimson glory, Savatage, Riot, A7X and more). "Mask of Treason" is going to be released by Steel Gallery Records.»

Angelmora - "Silent Hero" (audio) from the album "Mask of Treason"
Band: Angelmora
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Years active: 2013-present

Audio: "Silent Hero"
Album: "Mask of Treason"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 11th, 2017
Label: Steel Gallery Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. The Nightmare Just Begun
02. Free Like an Eagle
03. GodFaith
04. Flaming Trial
05. AngelMora
06. Etherial Life
07. Silent Hero
08. Taming the Waves
09. Cloak of Treason
10. Believe in Love
11. 11:11

Band members:
Dyan Mair - Vocals, Lead Guitars
Johnny Morris - Bass, Backing Vocals
Liam Fox - Drums
Alexi Lacroix - Rhythm Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου