English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

DragonForce - "Ashes of the Dawn" (video)

Κυκλοφορεί από τον περασμένο Μάιο ο έβδομος "ολοκληρωμένος" δίσκος των DragonForce υπό τον τίτλο "Reaching into Infinity"...

Band: DragonForce
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: London, England
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Armageddon, New World Order, Fantasy, Tales
Years active: 1999-2001 (as DragonHeart), 2001-present

DragonForce - "Ashes of the Dawn" (video) from the album "Reaching into Infinity"
Video: "Ashes of the Dawn"
Album: "Reaching into Infinity"
Type: Full length

Release date: May 19th, 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Format: CD, CD + DVD

Release date: May 26th, 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Format: 2 12" vinyls

Track listing:
01. Reaching into Infinity (instr.) 01:25
02. Ashes of the Dawn 04:33
03. Judgement Day 06:13
04. Astral Empire 05:24
05. Curse of Darkness 05:35
06. Silence 04:50
07. Midnight Madness 06:21
08. War! 05:19
09. Land of Shattered Dreams 04:59
10. The Edge of the World 11:03
11. Our Final Stand 05:04

Band members:
Herman Li - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Sam Totman - Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Vadim Pruzhanov - Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
Frédéric Leclercq - Bass, Vocals (backing, choirs), Guitars (lead, rhythm)
Marc Hudson - Vocals (lead, backing), Lyrics (tracks 6, 8-11)
Gee Anzalone - Drums, Vocals (backing)

André Alvinzi - Keyboards (additional), Programming (additional)
Francesco Ferrini - Orchestrations
Francesco Paoli - Orchestrations
Jon Phipps - Orchestrations
Clive Nolan - Vocals (backing)
Emily Alice Ovenden - Vocals (backing)
Ronny Milianowicz - Vocals (choirs)
Dagge Hagelin - Vocals (choirs)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου