English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Unreal Terror - Time Bomb (lyric video)

Unreal Terror: Ιταλικό heavy metal συγκρότημα, το οποίο δραστηριοποιήθηκε την δεκαετία του ογδόντα κυκλοφορώντας ένα demo ("Demo #1" - 1982), ένα ep ("Heavy and Dangerous" - 1985) κι έναν "ολοκληρωμένο" δίσκο ("Hard Incursion" - 1986). Επανήλθαν την τρέχουσα δεκαετία κι ο δισκογραφικός καρπός της επανένωσης φέρει τον τίτλο "The New Chapter" με την κυκλοφορία να αναμένεται στις αρχές Οκτωβρίου...

Bio: «Unreal Terror were born in 1984 under the will of Mario Di Donato, Enio Nicolini and Silvio Canzano (guitar, bass and drums, respectively) from the ashes of cult band UT with italian lyrics only.

Luciano Palermi replaced Benedetto Spinazzola on vocals and with this line-up they first recorded mini "Heavy & Dangerous" (1985) and then, first full lenght-album "Hard Incursion" (1986) with Giuseppe Continenza replacing Mario Di Donato who started his own projects with cult doomsters Requiem first and later with The Black.

In 1989 Unreal Terror broke down definitely, when both Palermi and Continenza left for Usa. Unreal Terror have been protagonists of italian Heavy Metal scene in 80's, among bands as Strana Officina, Death SS, Sabotage, Vanexa, Vanadium, Fil di Ferro, etc.

Unexpected reunion is reality in 2012 (with Enio's son, Iader, on guitar instead of Continenza), thanks to a never ending interest towards the band, when they played live at Heavy Metal Night Festival and then, after the Cd reissue of "Hard Incursion" (with 4 bonus tracks), at fourth edition of "Acciaio Italiano" festival, in 2014, together with Strana Officina, The Black, White Skull, both well-known and appreciated HM festivals in Italy.»

Band: Unreal Terror
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Pescara, Abruzzo
Formed in: 1979
Genre: Heavy Metal
Years active: 1979-1982 (as UT.), 1982-1988, 2011-present

Unreal Terror - "Time Bomb" (lyric video) from the album "The New Chapter"
Lyric video: "Time Bomb"
Video by: YOD Multimedia
Album: "The New Chapter"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 6th, 2017
Label: Jolly Roger Records
Format: CD, Vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Ordinary King
02. Time Bomb
03. All This Time
04. Fall
05. The Thread
06. One More Chance
07. Trickles of Time
08. It's the Shadow
09. Lost Cause
10. Western Skies

Band members:
Luciano Palermi - Vocals (1983-present)
Enio Nicolini - Bass (1979-present)
Iader D. Nicolini - Guitar (2011-present)
Arcanacodaxe - Guitar (2011-present)
Silvio Canzano - Drums (1979-present), Vocals (1979-1982)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου