English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Saxon - Queen Of Hearts (Live In Munich 2015)

Το βίντεο του τραγουδιού των Saxon "Queen Of Hearts" από τον live δίσκο "Let Me Feel Your Power"
Έναν ακόμη ζωντανά ηχογραφημένο δίσκο, τον δωδέκατο της καριέρας τους, κυκλοφόρησαν τον περασμένο Σεπτέμβριο (2016) οι Saxon. Τιτλοφορείται "Let Me Feel Your Power" κι είναι ηχογραφημένος σε Μόναχο (Γερμανία), Μπράιτον (Αγγλία) και Σικάγο (Η.Π.Α.). Βλέπουμε το βίντεο με την "ζωντανή" εκτέλεση του τραγουδιού "Queen Of Hearts", το οποίο γνωρίσαμε στον δίσκο "Battering Ram" (Οκτώβριος 2015) και ηχογραφήθηκε - φιλμογραφήθηκε στο Μόναχο το 2015...

Band: Saxon
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England
Formed in: 1978
Genre: NWOBHM, Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: History, Mythology, Motorcycles, Rock
Years active: 1970-1976 (as Blue Condition), 1976-1977 (as SOB), 1977-1978 (as Son of a Bitch), 1978-present

Video: "Queen Of Hearts" (Live In Munich 2015)
Album: "Let Me Feel Your Power"
Type: Live album
Release date: September 23rd, 2016
Label: UDR Music
Format: 2CD, DVD/2CDs, Blu‐Ray/2CDs, Digital, Vinyl

Track listing:
Disc 1
Disc 2
01. Motorcycle Man
02. Motorcycle Man
02. Battering Ram
03. Sacrifice
03. This Town Rocks
04. Destroyer
04. Sacrifice
05. Power and the Glory
05. Power and the Glory
06. 20000FT
06. Solid Ball of Rock
07. Dallas 1 PM
08. Heavy Metal Thunder
08. Heavy Metal Thunder
09. Queen of Hearts
09. Rock the Nations
10. Princess of the Night
10. The Eagle Has Landed
11. Wheels of Steel
11. Wheels of Steel
12. Denim and Leather
12. Backs to the Wall
13. Crusader
13. Just Let Me Rock
14. Eye of the Storm
14. Strong Arm of the Law
15. Battalions of Steel
15. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
16. Requiem
16. Princess of the Night

17. Crusader

18. Denim and Leather

Disc 1:
Tracks 1-13 were recorded live in Munich, Germany in November 2015
Tracks 14-16 were recorded live in Brighton, UK in January 2016

Disc 2:
Recorded live in Chicago in September 2015

Band members:
Paul Quinn - Guitars
Biff Byford - Vocals
Nigel Glockler - Drums
Nibbs Carter - Bass
Doug Scarratt - Guitars

2 σχόλια: