English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Radio Moscow - New Beginning (lyric video)

Οι Radio Moscow δεν μας έρχονται από την Μόσχα, αλλά από τις Η.Π.Α. Ροκάρουν από το 2003 κι έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τρεις δίσκους. Στα τέλη Σεπτεμβρίου θα "βγάλουν" τον τέταρτο. Τιτλοφορείται "New Beginnings"...

Radio Moscow - "New Beginning" (lyric video) from the album "New Beginnings"
Band: Radio Moscow
Country of origin: United States
Location: Story City, Iowa
Genres: Garage rock, hard rock
Years active: 2003-present

Lyric Video: "New Beginning"
Album: "New Beginnings"
Type: Full length
Total length: 39:07
Tracks: 10
Release date: September 29th, 2017
Label: Century Media Records

Track listing:
01. New Beginning 4:08
02. Deceiver 3:55
03. Woodrose Morning 2:31
04. Driftin' 2:51
05. No One Knows Where They've Been 4:37
06. Last to Know 4:58
07. New Skin 3:02
08. Pacing 3:45
09. Pick Up the Pieces 3:21
10. Dreams 5:57

Band members:
Parker Griggs - vocals, guitars, drums, percussion
Anthony Meier - bass
Paul Marrone - drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου