Header Ads

Header ADS

ToJa - Tears Of Fire (audio)

Ο νέος (και πέμπτος συνολικά) δίσκος των ToJa είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Sad Songs Of Hope" των Γερμανών hard rockers τιτλοφορείται "V" και κυκλοφορεί σήμερα...

ToJa - Tears Of Fire (audio)
Band: ToJa
Audio: "Tears Of Fire"
Album: "V"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 14th, 2017
Label: Pure Rock Records

Track listing:
01. Tears Of Fire
02. She’s A Rebel
03. Forever Rock
04. Love Is Like A Sin
05. Modern Times
06. Ballad Of A Friend
07. Where’s My Home
08. Run For Cover
09. Don’t Let Me Go
10. Senza Cantata
11. Ashes To Ashes

Band members:
Tommy Rinn - lead vocals, percussion
Jan "JJ" Thielking - guitars, keyboard, back vocals
Oliver "Ole" Dietz - bass
Max Rudolph - drums

Coverartwork: Markus Vesper

Δελτίο τύπου: «Founded in 1997 by Tommy Rinn and JJ Thielking the original studio project developed into a live act with performances in and around Germany. In the current occupation, the fifth album entitled "V" was recorded. With Max Rudolph on drums and Ole Dietz on bass an excellent hard rock album was launched with support from Berny Pezalla (guitar) and Willi Limpert (bass).

Real riff-monsters with catchy choruses and sensitive ballads are waiting for the listener. Mixed and mastered by Marc Bugnard at LFT studio. "V" is a consistent continuation of Tommy's and JJs philosophy, Hard Rock does not match without melody. So you find superb vocal lines and fine guitar solos, and for the first time a pure instrumental on the disc. An album for anyone who likes melodic Hard Rock.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.