English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Rage - Season Of The Black (video)

Σε δημιουργικό... οργασμό βρίσκονται οι Rage, οι οποίοι κυκλοφόρησαν προχθές το album "Seasons of the Black" μόλις ένα χρόνο μετά τον δίσκο "The Devil Strikes Again" (Ιούνιος 2016). Στο "Seasons of the Black" θα βρούμε και έξι τραγούδια της... αρχαϊκής περιόδου των Rage, τότε που ονομαζόταν Avenger, επανεκτελεσμένα...

Band: Rage
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Herne, North Rhine-Westphalia
Formed in: 1986
Genre: Heavy / Speed / Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Human issues, Archaeology, Poetry, Politics
Years active: 1983-1986 (as Avenger), 1986-present

Official music video for title track "Season Of The Black"
Video: "Season Of The Black"
Album: "Seasons of the Black"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 28th, 2017
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, 12" vinyl, Digital

Track listing:
01. Season of the Black 04:55
02. Serpents in Disguise 04:13
03. Blackened Karma 04:38
04. Time Will Tell 05:04
05. Septic Bite 04:20
06. Walk Among the Dead 04:05
07. All We Know Is Not 04:20
08. Gaia 01:02
09. Justify 06:09
10. Bloodshed in Paradise 05:39
11. Farewell 07:21
12. Adoration 03:32
13. Southcross Union 03:43
14. Assorted by Satan 04:22
15. Faster than Hell 03:16
16. Sword Made of Steel 05:16
17. Down to the Bone 04:12

➥ Tracks 08/11 are part of the suite "The Tragedy of Man".
➥ Tracks 12/17 are Avenger songs re-recorded.

Band members:
⏩ Peter "Peavy" Wagner - Vocals, Bass
⏩ Vassilios "Lucky" Maniatopoulos - Drums, Vocals (additional)
⏩ Marcos Rodríguez - Guitars, Vocals (additional)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου