Header Ads

Header ADS

The Nights - Nothing But Love (audio)

Το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο των The Nights
Band: The Nights
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Helsinki / Jyväskylä
Audio: "Nothing But Love"
Album: "The Nights"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 4th, 2017
Total length: 47:40
Tracks: 11
Genres: Rock, Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Music s.r.l.
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Welcome to the Show 4:56
02. Nothing but Love 3:35
03. Juliette 3:46
04. I Will Never Stop Loving You 3:10
05. In a Blink of an Eye 3:13
06. Hold On 3:59
07. Elegy (You Should Be Here) 8:08
08. Take Me to Heaven 2:43
09. You Belong to Me Tonight 3:54
10. I Wanna Be Your Superhero 5:29
11. We Can Rule the World Tonight 4:47

Band members:
Sami Hyde - vocals
Ilkka Wirtanen - guitar
Jan-Erik Iivari - drums & percussion
Harri Kokkonen - Electric, acoustic and fretless bass

Biography: «The Nights was formed in the summer of 2015 by Sami Hyde (vocals) and Ilkka Wirtanen (guitar). Both Sami and Ilkka have successful careers in music, in Finland and abroad.

Sami has been a singer for many acts and projects, including the Tony Mills Band (SHY, TNT) in 2008 which also included Geoff Nicholls (Black Sabbath) on keyboards and Neil Hibbs (SHY) on guitar. He has also written songs for many artists including The Magnificent ("If It Takes All Night", "Lost" and "Drive").

Ilkka Wirtanen is best known for his work as a producer with international acts like glam metal band Reckless Love, for whom he has produced four albums and co-written many of their popular songs, including "Hot" and "Night On Fire". Working in his Helsinki-based studio, Ilkka has been involved with many pop, rock and metal albums over the years and is currently in charge of producing and mixing The Nights' first album, to be released sometime in Spring 2017 by Frontiers Music.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.