English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sailing to Nowhere - Scream of the World (video)

Sailing to Nowhere - Scream of the World (video)
Band: Sailing to Nowhere
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Rome, Lazio
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Sea, Storm, Ship, Sailors
Years active: 2013-present

Video: "Scream of the World"
Directed by: Midria
Drone Operator: Andrea D'Oria
VFX: Federico Babusci
Performer: Paolo Cives

Album: "Lost in Time"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 14th, 2017
Label: Underground Symphony
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. Lost in Time (instr.) 02:07
2. Scream of the World 04:38
3. Ghost City 03:29
4. Apocalypse 05:22
5. Suffering in Silence 04:34
6. Our Last Night on Earth 05:01
7. Fight for Your Dreams 04:20
8. New Life 05:01
9. Start Again 05:21

Band members:
Marco Palazzi - Vocals
Helena Pieraccini - Vocals (female)
Clara Trucchi - Vocals (female)
Alessio Contorni - Keyboards
Andrea Lanzillo - Guitars
Emiliano Tessitore - Guitars
Carlo Cruciani - Bass
Giovanni Noè - Drums

Mistheria - Keyboards (track 5)
Dino Fiorenza - Bass (track 7)
David Folchitto - Drums (tracks 5, 9)
Fabio Lione - Vocals (track 4)
Roberto Tiranti - Vocals (track 9)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου