English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Hansen & Friends - Fire and Ice (Live at Wacken)

Το προσωπικό σχήμα του Kai Hansen (Hansen & Friends) εμφανίσθηκε στο Wacken festival πέρυσι κι η εμφάνιση αποτυπώθηκε σε οπτικοακουστικό υλικό, το οποίο θα είναι διαθέσιμο στα τέλη Ιουνίου υπό τον τίτλο "Thank You Wacken". Εστιάζουν στα τραγούδια του δίσκου "XXX - Three Decades in Metal" που κυκλοφόρησε τον περασμένο Σεπτέμβριο, αλλά δεν θα μπορούσαν να λείπουν και οι Helloween αναφορές (πέντε τραγούδια). Το βίντεο που παρουσιάζουμε σήμερα αφορά το τραγούδι "Fire and Ice". Στα φωνητικά μαζί με τον Kai βλέπουμε κι ακούμε την Clémentine Delauney (Visions of Atlantis, ex-Serenity)...

Το βίντεο με την live απόδοση του τραγουδιού των Hansen & Friends "Fire and Ice" από το album "Thank You Wacken"
Band: Hansen & Friends
Country of origin: Germany
Location: Hamburg
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Years active: 2016-present

Video: "Fire and Ice"
Album: "Thank You Wacken"
Type: Live album
Release date: June 23rd, 2017
Label: earMUSIC
Format: CD + DVD, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Born Free 04:30
02. Ride the Sky (Hellowen cover) 07:48
03. Contract Song 06:39
04. Victim of Fate (Hellowen cover) 07:07
05. Enemies of Fun 10:19
06. Fire and Ice 07:58
07. Burning Bridges 04:35
08. Follow the Sun 05:08
09. I Want Out (Hellowen cover) 05:48
10. Future World (Hellowen cover) 05:21
11. All or Nothing 05:55
12. Save Us (Hellowen cover) 05:30

Band members:
Alexander Dietz - Bass
Daniel Wilding - Drums
Eike Freese - Guitars
Kai Hansen - Vocals, Guitars

Δελτίο τύπου: «“Fire & Ice” has been released as the first song and video from Kai Hansen’s show at last year’s Wacken Open Air. The performance of Hansen and his band -including Clémentine Delauney on the vocals- is now available as an instant grat track as part of the iTunes pre order.

Filmed & recorded on a muddy vibrant summer evening at last year’s Wacken Open Air Festival, ‘Thank You Wacken’ is a unique snapshot in time as this was the first and only performance of Kai Hansen’s band, with whom he recorded and co-wrote his 2016 solo debut “XXX – Three Decades In Metal”.

He was joined on stage by Alex Dietz on bass (Heaven Shall Burn), Eike Freese on guitar (Dark Age; and one of the most promising new talents in Germany in the recording studio as producer and engineer) Michael Ehré (Gamma Ray) on drums, Corvin Bahn on keys (Crystal Breed; who has also worked on records by bands such as Neopera, Lord Of The Lost & Beyond The Black), Clémentine Delauney (Visions Of Atlantis) and Frank Beck (Gamma Ray) on backing vocals.

A special treat was the performance of Michael Kiske (Helloween, Unisonic) who joined Kai on stage to perform Helloween classics that for a few minutes set Wacken on fire.»

4 σχόλια:

  1. Στην κοπέλα που τραγουδάει θέλουμε αναλυτικό και πλήρες αφιέρωμα!

    1. Τόσο πολύ σου άρεσε; Ως φωνή εννοώ (που πήγε το μυαλό σου)!

  2. Θα ομολογήσω ότι το κομμάτι από το τελείωμα της μπότας στο γόνατο ως το σημείο που φτάνει το σορτσάκι είναι απολαυστικό!