Header Ads

Header ADS

Pyramaze - Kingdom Of Solace (lyric video)

Ο νέος (και πέμπτος συνολικά) δίσκος των Pyramaze είναι προ των πυλών. Ο διάδοχος του album "Disciples of the Sun" (Μάιος 2015) τιτλοφορείται "Contingent" κι αναμένεται στα τελειώματα του μήνα...

Official lyric video for "Kingdom Of Solace", the second single from the highly anticipated new Pyramaze album "Contingent". "Contingent" will be released on April 28th through Inner Wound Recordings.

Band: Pyramaze
Country of origin: Denmark
Location: Hjordkær
Formed in: 2001
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Myths, Legends, Feelings, Life

Το lyric video των Pyramaze για το τραγούδι "Kingdom Of Solace" από το album "Contingent"
Lyric Video: "Kingdom Of Solace"
Video created by: Chance White
Album: "Contingent"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 28th, 2017
Label: Inner Wound Recordings
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Land of Information
02. Kingdom of Solace
03. Star Men
04. A World Divided
05. Nemesis
06. Contingent - Part I: The Campaign
07. 20 Second Century
08. Obsession
09. Heir Apparent
10. Contingent - Part II: The Hammer of Remnant
11. Under Restraint
12. The Tides That Won't Change
13. Symphony of Tears

Band members:
Morten Gade Sørensen - Drums
Jonah Weingarten - Keyboards
Toke Skjønnemand - Guitars
Jacob Hansen - Guitars, Bass
Terje Harøy - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Jacob Hansen - Producer, Mastering, Mixing

Δελτίο τύπου: «Pyramaze will release their highly anticipated new album "Contingent" on April 28th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

With their milestone fifth album "Contingent", Pyramaze have grown and matured into a band that is capable of satisfying their fans while simultaneously continuing to break new ground. The incorporation of modern cinematic film score elements mixed with progressive metal riffs and melodies will leave the listener breathless!

Huge, sweeping, hard-hitting, and poignant, "Contingent" is an epic post-apocalyptic conceptual piece inspired by current events, the human spirit to overcome struggle and diversity, and the brotherhood that lies there in. Produced, mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen [Volbeat, Amaranthe, Epica, Evergrey].»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.