Header Ads

Header ADS

Operose - Moments (lyric video)

Operose: το μουσικό project που σχημάτισαν πέρυσι η σοπράνο Jennifer Coleman και ο "νεοκλασικός" κιθαρίστας (των Opposing Motion) Joe McGurk (μαζί με τον drummer των Opposing Motion, Kevin Deplanche). Το ντεμπούτο τους τιτλοφορείται "Footprints in the Hourglass" και κυκλοφόρησε προ ημερών...

Το lyric video των Operose για το τραγούδι "Moments" από τον δίσκο "Footprints in the Hourglass"
Band: Operose
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Formed in: 2016
Genre: Symphonic metal

Lyric Video: "Moments"
Album: "Footprints in the Hourglass"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 23rd, 2017
Label: Lion Music
Format: Audio CD

Track listing:
1. Empty Mirrors (Death of Eurydice)
2. Footprints
3. River of Memories
4. The Long Grass (Seconds Apart)
5. Remember Me
6. Moments
7. The Faded Portrait of Affection
8. Stand Among Angels

Band members:
Jennifer Coleman - Vocals
Joe McGurk - Guitars, Bass
Kevin Deplanche - Drums

Biography: «Operose are a symphonic progressive metal band comprising of a collaboration between rising opera soprano Jennifer Coleman and guitarist Joe McGurk. The forthcoming album "Footprints in the Hourglass", featuring Kevin Deplanche on drums, covers many musical aspects over nine epic tracks. Details of the release will be revealed shortly.»

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.