English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Theatre of Tragedy - s/t (full album)

Το ομώνυμο ντεμπούτο των Theatre of Tragedy
Band: Theatre of Tragedy
Country of origin: Norway
Location: Stavanger
Status: Split-up
Formed in: 1993

Album: "Theatre of Tragedy"
Type: Full length
Release date: July 4th, 1995
Label: Massacre Records

Track listing:
1. A Hamlet for a Slothful Vassal 04:05
2. Cheerful Dirge 05:03
3. To These Words I Beheld No Tongue 05:06
4. Hollow-Heartéd, Heart-Departéd 04:57
5. ...a Distance There Is... 08:51
6. Sweet Art Thou 03:58
7. Mïre 04:08
8. Dying - I Only Feel Apathy 05:08
9. Monotonë (instr.) 03:10

Band members:
Liv Kristine Espenæs - Vocals
Raymond I. Rohonyi - Vocals
Pål Bjåstad - Guitars
Tommy Lindal - Guitars
Eirik T. Saltrø - Bass
Hein Frode Hansen - Drums
Lorentz Aspen - Piano, Synth

Dan Swanö - Cello
Anders Måreby - Cello

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου