English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Jack Russell's Great White - Love Don't Live Here (audio)

Το τραγούδι των Jack Russell's Great White "Love Don't Live Here" από τον δίσκο "He Saw It Comin'"
Band: Jack Russell's Great White
Audio: "Love Don't Live Here"
Album: "He Saw It Comin'"
Type: Full length
Release date: January 27th, 2017
Label: Frontiers Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. Sign of the Times 3:37
02. She Moves Me 3:34
03. Crazy 3:40
04. Love Don't Live Here 3:38
05. My Addiction 4:13
06. Anything for You 3:42
07. He Saw It Comin' 4:28
08. Don't Let Me Go 3:07
09. Spy vs Spy 3:44
10. Blame It on the Night 3:44
11. Godspeed 2:58

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου