Header Ads

Header ADS

Annihilator - Sounds Good To Me (un-plugged)

Το βίντεο των Annihilator με την ακουστική εκτέλεση του τραγουδιού "Sounds Good To Me" από το live album "Triple Threat"
Το τέταρτο live album (στην μακρόχρονη καριέρα τους) κυκλοφόρησαν προ ημερών οι Annihilator. Τιτλοφορείται "Triple Threat" και "βγήκε" σε διάφορες εκδόσεις...

Band: Annihilator
Country of origin: Canada
Location: Vancouver, British Columbia (mid)
Formed in: 1984
Genre: Speed Metal (early), Groove Thrash Metal (later)
Lyrical themes: Perversion, Mental demons, Paranoia
Years active: 1984-present

Video: "Sounds Good To Me" (Un-Plugged: The Watersound Studios Session)
Album: "Triple Threat"
Type: Live album
Release date: January 27th, 2017
Label: UDR Music
Format: 2CD, 2CD + DVD, 2CD + bluray

Track listing
Disc 1
Disc 2
01. Sounds Good to Me
01. King of the Kill
02. Bad Child
02. No Way Out
03. Innocent Eyes
03. Creepin' Again
04. Snake in the Grass
04. Set the World On Fire
05. Fantastic Things
05. Welcome to Your Death
06. Holding On
06. Never, Neverland
07. Stonewall
07. Bliss
08. In the Blood
08. Second to None
09. Crystal Ann
09. Refresh the Demon
10. Phoenix Rising
10. Alison Hell

11. Phantasmagoria

12. Crystal Ann

13. Phoenix Rising

Disc 1 are acoustic versions recorded live at Watersound Studios in 2016
Disc 2 was recorded live at Bang Your Head!!! festival in 2016

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.