English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Within Hate - Chains of the Night (full album)

Ακούστε τον δίσκο των Within Hate "Chains of the Night"
Band: Within Hate
Country of origin: Denmark
Album: "Chains of the Night"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 15th, 2016
Format: Digital

Track listing:
01. Insanity Kicks In (instrumental)
02. Where Did My Life Go
03. Human Abomination
04. Waiting for a Miracle
05. Set My Mind Free
06. Chains of the Night
07. Born of Fire
08. Another World
09. Last Night Is Missing
10. Castles in My Mind

Band members:
Troels Rasmussen - Vocals
Nils Petersen - Guitar
Herr Schwann - Bass
Sir Don II Jr. - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου