English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Lost in Grey - Dark Skies (video)

Το βίντεο των Lost in Grey "Dark Skies" από το album "The Grey Realms"
Band: Lost in Grey
Country of origin: Finland
Formed in: 2013
Genre: Theatrical Metal

Video: "Dark Skies"
Album: "The Grey Realms"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 3rd, 2017
Label: Noise Art Records

Track listing:
01. Waltz Of Lillian
02. Road To Styx
03. Dark Skies
04. Revelation
05. The Order
06. New Horizon
07. The Grey Realms
08. Silence Falls

Band members:
Harri Koskela - Composer, vocals and keyboards
Anne Lill - Lyrics and vocals
Emily Leone - Vocals and violin
Miika Haavisto - Guitars
Aapo Lindberg - Bass
Joonas Pykälä-aho - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου