Header Ads

Header ADS

Sonata Arctica - We Are What We Are (lyric video)

Νέο βίντεο, το τρίτο, παρουσίασαν οι Sonata Arctica από τον καινούριο τους δίσκο "The Ninth Hour", το οποίο κυκλοφόρησε στις αρχές του μήνα. Αφορά το τραγούδι "We Are What We Are"...

Band: Sonata Arctica
Country of origin: Finland
Location: Kemi
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy Metaphors, Relationships, Life
Current label: Nuclear Blast
Years active: 1996-1999 (as Tricky Beans), 1999 (as Tricky Means), 1999-present

Το lyric video του τραγουδιού "We Are What We Are" από τον δίσκο των Sonata Arctica "The Ninth Hour"
Lyric Video: "We Are What We Are"
Album: "The Ninth Hour"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 7th, 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls, Digital

Track listing:
01. Closer to an Animal 05:25
02. Life 05:06
03. Fairytale 06:38
04. We Are What We Are 05:25
05. Till Death's Done Us Apart 06:06
06. Among the Shooting Stars 04:10
07. Rise a Night 04:28
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate 04:27
09. Candle Lawns 04:32
10. White Pearl, Black Oceans, Pt. II - "By the Grace of the Ocean" 10:13
11. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal) 05:34
12. Run to You 03:34

Band members:
Elias Viljanen - Guitars
Henrik Klingenberg - Keyboards
Pasi Kauppinen - Bass
Tommy Portimo - Drums
Tony Kakko - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.