Header Ads

Header ADS

Saxon - The Devil's Footprint (live video)

Το video clip της "ζωντανής" εκτέλεσης του κλασικού τραγουδιού των Saxon "The Devil's Footprint"
Έναν ακόμη ζωντανά ηχογραφημένο δίσκο, τον δωδέκατο της καριέρας τους, κυκλοφόρησαν στα τέλη Σεπτεμβρίου οι Saxon. Τιτλοφορείται "Let Me Feel Your Power" κι είναι ηχογραφημένος σε Μόναχο (Γερμανία), Μπράιτον (Αγγλία) και Σικάγο (Η.Π.Α.)...

Band: Saxon
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Location: Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England
Formed in: 1978
Genre: NWOBHM, Heavy Metal
Lyrical themes: History, Mythology, Motorcycles, Rock
Years active: 1970-1976 (as Blue Condition), 1976-1977 (as SOB), 1977-1978 (as Son of a Bitch), 1978-present

Video: "The Devil's Footprint"
Album: "Let Me Feel Your Power"
Type: Live album
Release date: September 23rd, 2016
Label: UDR Music
Format: 2CD, DVD/2CDs, Blu‐Ray/2CDs, Digital, Vinyl

Track listing:
Disc 1
Disc 2
1. Motorcycle Man
2. Motorcycle Man
2. Battering Ram
3. Sacrifice
3. This Town Rocks
4. Destroyer
4. Sacrifice
5. Power and the Glory
5. Power and the Glory
6. 20000FT
6. Solid Ball of Rock
7. Devil's Footprint
7. Dallas 1 PM
8. Heavy Metal Thunder
8. Heavy Metal Thunder
9. Queen of Hearts
9. Rock the Nations
10. Princess of the Night
10. The Eagle Has Landed
11. Wheels of Steel
11. Wheels of Steel
12. Denim and Leather
12. Backs to the Wall
13. Crusader
13. Just Let Me Rock
14. Eye of the Storm
14. Strong Arm of the Law
15. Battalions of Steel
15. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
16. Requiem
16. Princess of the Night

17. Crusader

18. Denim and Leather

Disc 1:
Tracks 1-13 were recorded live in Munich, Germany in November 2015
Tracks 14-16 were recorded live in Brighton, UK in January 2016

Disc 2:
Recorded live in Chicago in September 2015

Band members:
Paul Quinn - Guitars
Biff Byford - Vocals
Nigel Glockler - Drums
Nibbs Carter - Bass
Doug Scarratt - Guitars

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.