English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Aeternal Seprium - I Will Dance On Your Tombs (audio)

Band: Aeternal Seprium
Country of origin: Italy
Location: Varese, Lombardy
Formed in: 1999
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Celtic history
Years active: 1999 (as Black Shadows), 1999-present

Το τραγούδι των Aeternal Seprium "I Will Dance On Your Tombs" από τον δίσκο "Doominance"
Audio: "I Will Dance On Your Tombs"
Album: "Doominance"
Type: Full length
Release date: October 22nd, 2016
Label: DeathStorm Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
01. I Will Dance on Your Tombs
02. Grieving April
03. Unawaken
04. Rock My Name
05. Artemisia
06. Fuck the Narcissism
07. Il rifugio
08. Devil Pray
09. End Is Far... or Else?
10. The Refuge

Band members:
Santino Talarico - Bass
Matteo Tommasini - Drums
Leonardo "UNTO" Filace Guitars
Adriano Colombo - Guitars
Fabio Privitera - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου