English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Horse - The Sacrifice (audio)

Το "μυθικό" ντεμπούτο των Horse θα επανακυκλοφορήσει η Rise Above Relics (παράρτημα της Rise Above Records) στα μέσα Οκτωβρίου. Ο δίσκος είχε "βγει" το 1970 με τίτλο το όνομα της μπάντας. Η επανακυκλοφορία φέρει τον τίτλο "For Twisted Minds Only" (ο οποίος ήταν και η αρχική επιλογή του συγκροτήματος για το album) και θα περιλαμβάνει εκτός από τα τραγούδια του ντεμπούτου κι αρκετά ακυκλοφόρητα, ενώ θα κυκλοφορήσει τόσο σε cd, όσο και σε βινύλιο...

Στα μέσα Οκτωβρίου η επανακυκλοφορία του ντεμπούτου των Horse
Band: Horse
Audio: "The Sacrifice"
Album: "For Twisted Minds Only"
Type: Reissue
Release date: October 14th, 2016
Label: Rise Above Relics
Format: Audio CD, Vinyl
Number of Discs: 1
Run Time: 67 minutes

Rise Above Relics: «Mixing occult imagery with heavy riffs and psychedelic twists, Horse were a proto-metal/proto prog outfit from South London, ahead of their days. Their self-titled only album has been poorly bootlegged on countless occasions from scratchy sources. "For Twisted Minds Only" (the original intended title) brings together the original 1970 cult classic (currently valued at £400+), mastered for CD and cut directly to vinyl from the original production tapes, along with a tasty selection of unreleased tracks. This first ever official reissue includes a detailed booklet of the bands history, as well as a tasty selection of previously unheard tracks! Comes housed in previously unseen original artwork by Roger Wootton of Comus. For fans of Black Sabbath, Comus, Black Widow and early Pentagram.»

Track listing:
01. The Sacrifice
02. See The People Creeping Round
03. And I Have Loved You
04. Freedom Rider
05. Lost Control
06. To Greet The Sun
07. The Journey
08. Heat Of The Summer
09. Gypsy Queen
10. Step Out Of Line
11. Autumn (previously unreleased)
12. Winchester Town/Dreams Turn to Ashes (previously unreleased)
13. Born to be Wild (previously unreleased)
14. Picture of Innocence (previously unreleased)
15. She Brings Peace (previously unreleased)
16. Anthems to the Sea (previously unreleased)

(Vinyl edition will include further bonus tracks!)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου