English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Metallica - Hardwired... To Self-Destruct (trailer)

Band: Metallica
Country of origin: United States
Location: Los Angeles / San Francisco, California
Formed in: 1981

Video: Album trailer
Album: "Hardwired... to Self-Destruct"
Type: Full length
Release date: November 18th, 2016
Label: Blackened Recordings
Format: 2CD, 3CD (deluxe edition)

Track listing

Το trailer του νέου δίσκου των Metallica "Hardwired... to Self-Destruct"
Disc One:
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo on Fire

Disc Two:
01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition only):
01. Lords οf Summer
02. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
04. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
05. Plow (Riff Origins)
06. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
07. RIP (Riff Origins)
08. Lima (Riff Origins)
09. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

Band members:
James Hetfield - Vocals, Guitars (rhythm)
Kirk Hammett - Guitars (lead)
Robert Trujillo - Bass
Lars Ulrich - Drums

Miscellaneous staff:
Greg Fidelman - Producer
Lars Ulrich - Producer
James Hetfield - Producer

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου