English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Twilight Force - Heroes of Mighty Magic (trailers)

Οι Twilight Force κυκλοφορούν στα τέλη Αυγούστου το δεύτερο album τους. Το νέο δισκογραφικό πόνημα των Σουηδών euro power metallers τιτλοφορείται "Heroes of Mighty Magic"...

Twilight Force - Heroes of Mighty Magic (trailers)
Band: Twilight Force
Country of origin: Sweden
Location: Falun / Borlänge
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Medieval

Videos: Album trailers (1 & 2)
Album: "Heroes of Mighty Magic"
Type: Full length
Release date: August 26th, 2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Format: CD, Vinyl

Track listing:
01. Battle of Arcane Night 05:06
02. Powerwind 05:16
03. Guardian of the Seas 05:38
04. Flight of the Saphire Dragon 05:40
05. There and Back Again 10:13
06. Riders of the Dawn 03:43
07. Keepers of Fate 05:37
08. Rise of a Hero 05:12
09. To the Stars 05:32
10. Heroes of Mighty Magic 09:55
11. Epilogue 06:39
12. Knights of Twilight's Might 01:45

Band members:
Borne - Bass
Blackwald - Cembalo, Keyboards, Piano, Violin
De'Azsh - Drums
Aerendir - Guitars
Lynd - Guitars (electric, acoustic), Lute
Chrileon - Vocals (lead)

Fabio Lione - Vocals (additional on 5)
Joakim Brodén - Vocals (additional on 10)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου