English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Psychoprism - Bloodlines (full ep)

Band: Psychoprism
Country of origin: United States
Location: New Jersey / New York
Formed in: 2012
Genre: Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Life Situations, Personal Struggle

Ακούστε ολόκληρο το ep των Psychoprism "Bloodlines"
Album: "Bloodlines"
Type: EP
Release date: May 24th, 2014
Label: Independent
Format: Digital

Track listing:
1. Defiance 05:48
2. The Wrecker 06:44
3. Stained Glass 05:49
4. Further Than You 05:57

Band members:
Michael James - Bass
Kevin Myers - Drums
Bill Visser - Guitars
Adam Peterson - Keyboards
Jess Rittgers - Vocals

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου