English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Leonidas - Into the abyss of time (full ep)

Artist / Band: Leonidas
Album: "Into The Abyss Of Time"
Type: EP
Released: July 2013

Track listing:
01. The Code Of Erich(feat.Gus Drax) 05:15
02. Into The Abyss Of Time 04:14
03. The Silver Key(feat.John Memos) 04:40
04. The Lurker In The Dark 04:26

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου