English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Sunburst - Lullaby (video)

Debut album from the progressive metal band Sunburst! Feat. Gus Drax (Biomechanical, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels) on guitar and Vasilis Georgiou (Innosense, Black Fate) on vocals! Guests on the album includes John K (Biomechanical), Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Outloud, Serious Black), Mina Giannopoulou and Astrous (Aenaon).

Sunburst - Lullaby (video)
Band: Sunburst
Video: "Out Of The World"

The video was directed, shot & edited by Lefteris Pasalidis & Pavlos Lygouris for Wrecked Visuals.

Album: "Fragments of Creation"
Type: Full length
Release date: February 26th, 2016
Label: Inner Wound Recordings

Track listing:
01. Out Of The World
02. Dementia
03. Symbol Of Life
04. Reincarnation
05. Lullaby
06. End Of The Game
07. Beyond The Darkest Sun
08. Forevermore
09. Break The Core
10. Remedy Of My Heart

Band members:
Nick Grey - Bass
Kostas Milonas - Drums
Gus Drax - Guitars
Vasilis Georgiou - Vocals

Mina Giannopoulou - Vocals (backing) (track 10)
Bob Katsionis - Keyboards (tracks 1-3, 5-9)
John K. - Orchestral arrangements (track 10)
Astrous - Vocals (backing) (tracks 9, 10)

Miscellaneous staff:
Vasilis Georgiou - Artwork

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου