Header Ads

Header ADS

Secret Rule - The Saviour (video)

Secret Rule - The Saviour (video)
Band: Secret Rule
Video: "The Saviour"
Album: "Machination"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 24th, 2016
Label: Scarlet Records

Secret Rule's video for the song "The Saviour", taken from their forthcoming album "Machination", on Scarlet Records on June 24th, 2016. The line-up for the new album also includes Sander Zoer (ex Delain, Leah) on drums, Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica) on keyboards and other special guests such as Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), Timo Somers (Delain), Fabio D' Amore (Serenity) and Janneke De Rooy (Paper Doll Decay). The album has been produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (Antfarm Studio).

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια

Από το Blogger.