Header Ads

Header ADS

Innerwish - Machines of Fear (video)

Official video for "Machines of Fear" from the new self-titled InnerWish album! The live footage of the video was recorded during InnerWish's appearance at the Metal Hammer live party vol 2, which took place at Fuzz Live Music Club in Athens, Greece, on the 26th of December 2015.

Band: Innerwish
Country of origin: Greece
Location: Athens, Attica
Formed in: 1995
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

Video: "Machines of Fear"
Album: "Innerwish"
Type: Full length
Release date: March 2016
Label: Ulterium Records
Format: CD

Innerwish - Machines of Fear (video)
Track listing:
01. Roll the Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines of Fear
05. Needles in My Mind
06. My World on Fire
07. Rain of a Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins of the Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross the Line
13. Tame the Seven Seas

Band members:
Georgios Georgiou - Keyboards
Manolis Tsigos - Guitars
Thimios Krikos - Guitars
Antonis Mazarakis - Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis - Drums
George Eikosipentakis - Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Felipe Machado Franco - Artwork
Fredrik Nordström - Mixing
Henrik Udd - Mixing
Peter In de Betou - Mastering
Jan "Örkki" Yrlund - Design

4 σχόλια:

Από το Blogger.