English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Wings Of Destiny - We Bring You The Night

Band: Wings Of Destiny
Audio: "We Bring You The Night"
Album: "Kings Of Terror"
Type: Full length
Release date: 27 May 2016
Label: Power Prog

Track listing:
01. We Bring You The Night
02. Angels & Demons
03. Kings Of Terror
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Sea Of Oblivion
06. Siren's Song
07. Holy Innocence
08. Lie To Me
09. Touch The Sky
10. Eternity
11. United We Stand
12. Angels & Demons (Feat. Fabio Lione)

Band members:
Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Allan "Kalay" Murillo (Guitar)
Cristian Jiménez (Guitar)
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)
Andres Angulo (Drums)

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου