English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Wayfarer - Deathless Tundra (audio)

Ο δεύτερος δίσκος των Wayfarer θα κυκλοφορήσει τον Ιούνιο. Ο διάδοχος του "Children of the Iron Age" (Ιούλιος 2012) τιτλοφορείται "Old Souls"...

Στα μέσα Ιουνίου κυκλοφορεί ο νέος δίσκος των Wayfarer "Old Souls"
Band: Wayfarer
Country of origin: United States
Location: Denver, Colorado
Formed in: 2011
Genre: Atmospheric Black / Folk Metal
Lyrical themes: Nature, History

Video: "All Lost in Aimless Chaos"
Album: "Old Souls"
Type: Full length
Release date: June 17th, 2016
Label: Prosthetic Records
Format: CD

Track listing:
1. Ever Climbing
2. Frontiers
3. Old Souls' New Dawn
4. Catcher
5. Deathless Tundra
6. The Dust Lakes
7. All Lost in Aimless Chaos

Band members:
Isaac Faulk - Drums, Auxiliary Percussion, Additional Guitars (on "The Dust Lakes")
Tanner Rezabek - Guitars, Vocals
Shane McCarthy - Guitars, Vocals
Jamie Hansen - Bass, Additional Guitars (on "Old Souls' New Dawn"), Vocals

Miscellaneous staff:
Adam Gersh - Artwork
Dave Otero - Mixing, Mastering
Shane Howard - Recording, Samples on "The Dust Lakes"

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου