English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Universal Mind Project - Truth

Band: Universal Mind Project
Country of origin: U.S.A.
Genre: Progressive / Melodic / Metal

Video: "Truth"
Video directed and edited by: Dominik Louis, © DLP (D. Louis Productions)
Lights by: Karlheinz Holzendorf

"Truth" feat. guest performances by Mark Jansen [Epica, Mayan], Mike LePond [Symphony X] and Emanuele Casali [DGM]. The video version of "Truth" feat. UMP drummer Alex Landenburg on drums. The album version feat. Alessandro Bissa.

Album: "The Jaguar Priest"
Type: Full length
Release date: April 29th 2016
Label: Inner Wound Recordings
Format: Audio cd, Digital

Track listing:
01. Anthem for Freedom
02. Truth
03. The Bargain of Lost Souls
04. Dreamstate
05. Awakened by the Light (Universal Mind)
06. A World That Burns
07. Seven
08. The Jaguar Priest
09. The Force of Our Creation
10. Xibalba

Band members:
Elina Laivera - Vocals
Henrik Båth [Darkwater] - Vocals
Michael Alexander - Guitars, Growl Vocals
Alex Landenburg [Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody] - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου