English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Motörhead - When The Sky Comes Looking For You

Band: Motörhead
Video: "When The Sky Comes Looking For You"
Album: "Clean Your Clock"
Type: Live album
Release date: June 10th, 2016
Label: UDR Music
Format: CD, 2 12" vinyls, Digital, DVD, BluRay

Track listing:
01. Start
02. Live Intro
03. Bomber
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
07. Over the Top
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
10. Lost Woman Blues
11. Rock It
12. Orgasmatron
13. Doctor Rock Pt 1
14. Drum Solo
15. Doctor Rock Pt 2
16. Just 'Cos You Got the Power
17. No Class
18. Ace of Spades
19. Whorehouse Blues
20. Overkill

Band members:
Lemmy Kilmister (R.I.P. 2015) - Bass, Vocals
Phil Campbell - Guitars
Mikkey Dee - Drums

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου