English French German Spain Italian Dutch Russian Portuguese Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified

Eternal Legacy - The Dead Matter

Band: Eternal Legacy
Country of origin: United States
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Formed in: 2003
Genre: Symphonic / Neoclassical Power Metal
Lyrical themes: Fantasy, Good and Evil
Current label: Auburn Records

Video: "The Dead Matter"
Director: Joe Fortunato
Album: "Lifeless Alive"
Type: Full length
Release date: December 2009
Label: Auburn Records
Format: CD

Band members:
Steve Dukuslow - Drums
Shaun Vanek - Guitars, Vocals, Bass
Jason Vanek - Guitars (rhythm), Vocals, Bass
Spencer Phillips - Keyboards, Bass, Guitars

The "Dead Matter" (also available on the original motion picture soundtrack: The Dead Matter) was the bonus track for the first pressings of the release. The CD was recorded at the band's own Mercinary Studios in Cleveland and produced by guitarist / vocalist Jason Vanek. The album's cover art was designed by German artist Frank Fiedler, with additional art design by Alex Yarborough.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου